Live Chat Software by Click4Assistance UK

Your Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Your Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

We’re here to support you with managing your tenancy, to help you to feel safe, secure and comfortable in your home, neighbourhood and community.

Helping you and your community

Here are some things which your Neighbourhood Co-ordinator can do for you:

  • Help you to understand your rights and responsibilities as a tenant
  • Investigate reports of anti-social behaviour and trying to resolve disputes between neighbours
  • Carry out regular visits to all of our tenants
  • Inspect any communal spaces that we own to make sure that they are safe and pleasant for you to use
  • Advise you on the many options available if you would like to get more involved in the work that we do
  • Offer advice and support if you are finding it difficult to manage your home or pay your bills

They work alongside our Community Voices and Area Forums to deliver an excellent service and make a real difference in your neighbourhood.

Meet your Neighbourhood Co-ordinators:

Stephen Pettit - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Stephen Pettit

Email: Stephen.Pettit@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Sherri Beresford - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Sherri Beresford

Email: Sherri.Beresford@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Zoe Kinniburgh

Email: Zoe.Kinniburgh@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Martin Hawes - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Martin Hawes

Email: Martin.Hawes@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Mark Garnham - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Mark Garnham

Email: Mark.Garnham@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Lyn Lucas - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Lyn Lucas

Email: Lyn.Lucas@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Lena Butcher - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Lena Butcher

Email: Lena.Butcher@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 545400

Laura Chadwick - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Laura Chadwick

Email: Laura.Chadwick@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Katee Bellamy - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Katee Bellamy

Email: Katee.Bellamy@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Julie Payne - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Julie Payne

Email: Julie.Payne@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

James Martin - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

James Martin

Email: James.Martin@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400 Ext 4140

Emily Harris - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Emilie Harris

Email: Emilie.Harris@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

David White - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

David White

Email: David.White@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Chris Ward - Neighbourhood Co-ordinator

Chris Ward

Email: Chris.Ward@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Sue Colyer

Email: Sue.Colyer@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Call: 01376 535400

Supporting documents

Click on the link below to download helpful information about your Neighbourhood Co-ordinator:

Contact us

Contact the Greenfields team on the information below:

Email: csc@GreenfieldsCH.org.uk
Text: 07860 024511

Call: 01376 535400

What is a Community Gateway Association?

We give our residents the chance to be actively involved with Greenfields and have a say on how things are done. We provide additional opportunities and resources to our residents, beyond the development and maintenance of their homes. Click the button below to learn more.

Self-service portal

If you’re a Greenfields resident, you can pay your rent or report a repair by logging into your online account here. Click below.

Self-service portal

Our customer service team

Our customer service centre is open 8:30am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday, for all enquires. Click the button below to get in touch.

Customer service

Latest news

Learn about the latest from Greenfields and what’s happening in your community. Click below to find out about our latest news and events.

Latest news

TPAS
Sunday Times
IIP
CSE